Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir helfen Ihnen gerne! --- Tel.: +41 (0)71 898 37 00 | verkauf@hwb.biz

HWB Team

Verkoop

Hubert Geiler
Verkoop
Tel. +41 71 898 37 16
hubert.geiler@hwb.biz

Daniela Aguiari
Verkoop
Tel. +41 71 898 37 31
daniela.aguiari@hwb.biz

Tino Thür
Verkoop
Tel. +41 71 898 37 10
tino.thuer@hwb.biz

Isa Lourenco
Verkoop
Tel. +41 71 898 37 26
isa.lourenco@hwb.biz

Thomas Andermatt
Verkoop
Tel. +41 78 625 68 98
thomas.andermatt@hwb.biz

Adres

HWB Kunststoffwerke AG
Friedberg 234
CH-9427 Wolfhalden

Tel +41 (0)71 898 37 00
Fax +41 (0)71 898 37 90

Beheer

Rolf Müller
Zetbaas
Tel. +41 71 898 37 15
rolf.mueller@hwb.biz

Domenico Parrella
Bestuur productie
Tel. +41 71 898 37 22
domenico.parrella@hwb.biz

Natacha Monnet
Boekhouder / personeel
Tel. +41 71 898 37 20
natacha.monnet@hwb.biz

Ilse Bertsch
Materiaalbeheer
Tel. +41 71 898 37 19
ilse.bertsch@hwb.biz