Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir helfen Ihnen gerne! --- Tel.: +41 (0)71 898 37 00 | verkauf@hwb.biz

Kontakt/Team

Verkauf

Hubert Geiler
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 71 898 37 16
hubert.geiler@hamelinbrands.com

Domenico Parrella
Key Account Manager
Tel. +41 71 898 37 22
domenico.parrella@hamelinbrands.com

Daniela Aguiari
Verkauf
Tel. +41 71 898 37 31
daniela.aguiari@hamelinbrands.com

Isa Lourenco
Verkauf
Tel. +41 71 898 37 26
isa.lourenco@hamelinbrands.com

Olivia Gemperle
Verkauf
Tel. +41 71 898 37 10
olivia.gemperle@hamelinbrands.com

Adresse

HWB Kunststoffwerke AG
Langenhagstrasse 31
CH-9424 Rheineck

Tel +41 (0)71 898 37 00
Fax +41 (0)71 898 37 90