Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir helfen Ihnen gerne! --- Tel.: +41 (0)71 898 37 00 | verkauf@hwb.biz

Kontakt/Team

Verkauf

Hubert Geiler
Verkauf
Tel. +41 71 898 37 16
hubert.geiler@hwb.biz

Daniela Aguiari
Verkauf
Tel. +41 71 898 37 31
daniela.aguiari@hwb.biz

Tino Thür
Verkauf
Tel. +41 71 898 37 10
tino.thuer@hwb.biz

Isa Lourenco
Verkauf
Tel. +41 71 898 37 26
isa.lourenco@hwb.biz

Adresse

HWB Kunststoffwerke AG
Friedberg 234
CH-9427 Wolfhalden

Tel +41 (0)71 898 37 00
Fax +41 (0)71 898 37 90

Verwaltung

Domenico Parrella
Fertigungsleiter
Tel. +41 71 898 37 22
domenico.parrella@hwb.biz

Natacha Monnet
Buchhaltung / Personal
Tel. +41 71 898 37 20
natacha.monnet@hwb.biz

Ilse Bertsch
Materialwirtschaft
Tel. +41 71 898 37 19
ilse.bertsch@hwb.biz