Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir helfen Ihnen gerne! --- Tel.: +41 (0)71 898 37 00 | verkauf@hwb.biz

HWB Team

Vente

Hubert Geiler
Représentant des ventes
Tel. +41 71 898 37 16
hubert.geiler@hwb.biz

Daniela Aguiari
Représentant des ventes
Tel. +41 71 898 37 31
daniela.aguiari@hwb.biz

Tino Thür
Représentant des ventes
Tel. +41 71 898 37 10
tino.thuer@hwb.biz

Isa Lourenco
Représentant des ventes
Tel. +41 71 898 37 26
isa.lourenco@hwb.biz

Thomas Andermatt
Représentant des ventes
Tel. +41 78 625 68 98
thomas.andermatt@hwb.biz

Adresse

HWB Kunststoffwerke AG
Friedberg 234
CH-9427 Wolfhalden

Tel +41 (0)71 898 37 00
Fax +41 (0)71 898 37 90

Administration

Rolf Müller
Gérant
Tel. +41 71 898 37 15
rolf.mueller@hwb.biz

Domenico Parrella
Directeur de production
Tel. +41 71 898 37 22
domenico.parrella@hwb.biz

Natacha Monnet
Comptable / RH
Tel. +41 71 898 37 20
natacha.monnet@hwb.biz

Ilse Bertsch
Gestion des matières
Tel. +41 71 898 37 19
ilse.bertsch@hwb.biz